home

Special Events

Special Events

Click on each event below for a description and registration details.
Click on the "Special Event" title to the left to view photos from past events.

 
The Chancery Club Luncheon(s)
The Old Courthouse
Doors open at 11:30am
*There are no luncheons in December or January

Wills for Heroes
Charles I. Lathrem Senior Center
2900 Glengarry Dr., Dayton, OH 45420
Training will begin at 8:30am
Appointments 10:00-2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017

First Monday in October Celebration

UDSL Mathias Heck Courtroom
Monday, October 2, 2017

50 Year Honoree Luncheon
Sinclair Community College, Bldg 12
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Breakfast with the Bench
Friday, October 20, 2017
Sinclair Community College, Charity Earley Auditorium

Women in Law Forum Reception

Thursday, October 26, 2017
DBA Seminar Room

Annual Bench Bar Conference
Sinclair Community College, Bldg 12
Friday, November 3, 2017

Criminal Law Certification
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Annual Holiday Luncheon
Sinclair Community College, Bldg 12
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Probate Law Institute
Friday, March 9, 2018

Annu
al Diversity Day Luncheon
Friday, April 13, 2018

Annual Domestic Relations Seminar
Friday, April 20, 2018

Celebration of Life Memorial Luncheon
Monday, May 14, 2018
Sinclair Community College, Bldg 12

DBA Annual Meeting
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sinclair Community College, Bldg 12