Contact Us

Staff Directory

Executive Director:
Sally Dunker

Assistant Executive Director and
Director, Lawyer Referral Service:

Chris Albrektson

Notary Administrator and
Committee Coordinator:

Carol A. Blevins

Communications Manager:
Shayla M. Eggleton

Personnel Placement / Member Services:
Lori Luebben

Senior Director of Professional Development:
Jennifer J. Otchy

Intake Specialist, Lawyer Referral Service:
Sarita Simon, Esq.